gallery Summer 2015

Believe it or not, last summer was the first time I really traveled. I remember I was so exited because I knew I was finally going somewhere new. That summer I bought a journal to have with me all the time and I would write in it every time I had a chance.

I went on a road trip to California and it was a dream come true. I went from San Diego and all the way up to San Francisco, all in 10 days. Then I went to South Padre Island, Texas for a week and enjoyed the beach, the sun, and the safety of SPI. The week after that I flew all the way down to Ixtapa, Zihuatanejo in the Pacific Coast of Mexico and stayed in a lovely beach house with my grandma and cousins.

Here are some pictures I took last summer, hope you like them.

– R

Leave a Reply

