The Start

You know that feeling, when you are just so grateful for what you have and what you will have. You know there are things to come and moments that you will remember for the rest of your life. It hasn’t even started but you are just so overwhelmed with the happiness and excitement. The feeling of adventure and spirit are all running through you, it’s almost time.

On August 28th of this year I will takeoff into a journey that will make me grow as a person. I will leave Mexico and go to Europe with a group a people I barely know. For three months I will be exploring a new part of the world for me. I will be traveling to new places, meeting new people, learning about different cultures, and growing as a person. From now on, a lot of changes will happen in my life. Changes make you grow and learn, and I can’t wait to see what the future awaits.

There are so many things to do before the day to leave comes. I wanted to start a blog to share my experience. I want to look back and remember the feelings I experienced and see how I changed. I want to show you what I did to prepare myself and the things I learned in the way.

It’s the start of a new chapter in my life, I want to record it and use this as a journal while I go wandering off. As for you, there are always new things you can learn from other people’s experience.

Don’t hesitate to ask questions . Au revoir.

-R

One comment

  1. ” For three months I will be exploring a new part of the world for me. I will be traveling to new places, meeting new people, learning about different cultures, and growing as a person ”

    May I tag along?

    Like

Leave a Reply

